CHECK THESE AWESOME

PEOPLE

OUT!

~ P E O P L E  I ' V E  P E R F O R M E D   W I T H ~

Admiral Fallow admiralfallow.com

Aidan Moffat ~ aidanjohnmoffat.bandcamp.com

Bill Wells ~ dominorecordco.com/artists/bill-wells

C Duncan ~ c-duncan.co.uk

Distant Voices ~ voxliminis.bandcamp.com/album/distant-voices-not-known-at-this-address

Duglas T Stewart (BMX Bandits) ~ bmxbandits.net

Emma Pollok ~ emmapollock.com

Faith Elliot ~ faitheliott.com

Findlay Napier findlaynapier.com

Francois & The Atlas Mountains ~ francoisandtheatlasmountains.com

Friends in America ~ friendsinamericamusic.bandcamp.com

Jonnie Common ~ jonniecommon.com

Jowe Head ~ firerecords.com/the-jowe-head-top-20

Kris Drever ~ lau-music.co.uk

Meilyr Jones ~ meilyrjones.com

Meursault ~ songbytoadrecords.bandcamp.com

Miaoux Miaoux ~ chemikal.co.uk/artists/miaoux-miaoux

Molly Linen mollylinen.bandcamp.com

MOPP. ~ youtube.com/watch?v=eyFFZs3Nntw

Mountain High ~ facebook.com/NoMountainHigh

Pictish Trail ~ pictishtrail.co.uk

Prehistoric Friends ~ prehistoricfriends.com

Quickbeam quickbeam.bandcamp.com

Rachel Sermanni ~ rachelsermanni.net

Siobhan Wilson ~ siobhan-wilson.com

Strawberry Switchblade ~ nightschoolrecords.com/tag/strawberry-switchblade

This Is The Kit ~ thisisthekit.co.uk

The Cairn String Quartet ~ cairnstringquartet.com

The Great Albatross ~ thegreatalbatross.tumblr.com

The Vaselines ~ thevaselines.co.uk

~ B A N D S ~

BABE ~ babeband.co.uk

Call To Mind ~ calltomind.tumblr.com

Cloth ~ facebook.com/clothband

Dave Frazer & The Slave Labourers ~ davefrazer.bandcamp.com

eagleowl ~ eagleowlattack.co.uk

Elbow ~ elbow.co.uk

Honey & The Herbs ~ honeyandtheherbs.com

Idlewild ~ facebook.com/IdlewildTheBand

Kathryn Joseph ~ kathrynjoseph.co.uk

Kinbrae ~ kinbrae.co.uk

Le' Thug ~ lethug.bandcamp.com

Modern Studies ~ modernstudiestheband.com

Rozi Plain ~ roziplain.co.uk

 ~ G O O D  E G G S ~

Chemikal Underground ~ chemikal.co.uk

Doune The Rabbit Hole ~ dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Fat Cat Records ~ fat-cat.co.uk

The Glad Cafe ~ thegladcafe.co.uk

Gold Flake Paint ~ goldflakepaint.co.uk

The Hug & Pint ~ thehugandpint.com

Insider ~ insiderfestival.com

Istanbul Agop Cymbals ~ istanbulcymbals.com

Lost Map Records ~ lostmap.com

Malcolm Jack ~ linkedin.com/in/malcolm-jack-26b46a15

Milk Cafe ~ milkcafeglasgow.com

Olive Grove Records ~ olivegroverecords.com

Pop! South ~ popsouth.wordpress.com

Rave Child ~ ravechild.co.uk

Roddy Hart ~ bbc.co.uk/programmes/b00h8mmh

Scottish Fiction ~ scottishfiction.co.uk

Synergy Concerts ~ synergyconcerts.com

Vic Galloway ~ bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0074hgc

Active Music Distribution ~ activemusic.co.uk

Awesome Merchandise ~ awesomemerchandise.com

Berkeley 2 Studios ~ berkeley2.co.uk

Beth Chalmers film/photography ~ bethchalmers.com

BR Distribution ~ brdistribution.co.uk

Briar Rose Bookbinders

Drummers Only ~ drummersonly.co.uk

Jetpace Industries ~ jetpace.com

Ludwig Drums ~ ludwig-drums.com

Otherside Records ~ facebook.com/othersideglasgow

The Print Box ~ theprintbox.net

Rhythm Base ~ rhythmbase.co.uk

Roland UK ~ roland.com/uk

Ruaraigh Chapman ~ vimeo.com/ruaraigh

Scribbly Raych ~ scribblyraych.com

 

 

  ~ P R O J E C T S ~

Beatroute Arts ~ beatroutearts.com

Capturing Creativity ~ capturingcreativity.co.uk

The Glad Cafe Foundation ~ thegladfoundation.co.uk

The Glad Community Choir ~ gladcommunitychoir.com

Govanhill Baths ~ govanhillbaths.com

The Hidden Gardens (Tramway) ~ thehiddengardens.org.uk/mens-group.php

KOR Records ~ kor-records.co.uk

Save As Collective ~ shiftcmds.tumblr.com

Sprog Rock ~ sprogrock.wordpress.com

Vox Liminis ~ voxliminis.co.uk

 

 

 

 

friends